Are you a Michigan customer? Click Here
Are you a  Michigan Customer?

Find an Energy Saving Partner

Trade Allies are our valued contractors and service providers that partner with us to deliver energy efficiency products and expertise directly to you.

Results
11 to 20 of 118
+

Beaudoin Electrical Construction Inc

3042 S Pipestone Rd
Sodus, MI 49126

Contact
Ron Gunn
269-925-4815
ron@beaudoinelectric.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
15

Primary Services

  • HVAC

View Map | Directions | Website

+

Best Aire Compressor Services Inc

4420 - 40th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact
Travis Russell
616-949-7000
trussell@best-aire.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
1

Primary Services

  • Compressed Air

View Map | Directions | Website

+

BriteSwitch LLC

195 Nassau St Suite 13
Princeton, NJ 8542

Contact
Laura Oliver
609-945-5349
laura.oliver@briteswitch.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
4

Primary Services

  • Lighting

View Map | Directions | Website

+

C & H Electric

6901 N 450 W
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact
Timothy Hoffman
260-547-4513
twhoffman21@gmail.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
2

Primary Services

  • Lighting
  • Pumps & Motors

View Map | Directions | Website

+

C.M. Mockbee Co

4213 Spring Grove Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Contact
Mike Schinaman
513-621-3864
mikes@mockbee.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
1

Primary Services

  • Lighting

View Map | Directions | Website

+

City Plumbing and Heating Co

PO Box 620
Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Contact
Carey Ross
269-983-6595
cross@cityplumbing-heating.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020

Primary Services

  • Building Controls
  • Compressed Air
  • HVAC
  • New Construction
  • Pumps & Motors
  • Refrigeration

View Map | Directions | Website

+

Comfort Control Supply Co Inc.

1840 Industrial Blvd
Muskegon, MI 49442

Contact
Jeff Meehleder
231-777-2727
jmeehleder@jswmi.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020

Primary Services

  • HVAC
  • Pumps & Motors
  • Refrigeration

View Map | Directions | Website

+

Complete Electrical Services

PO Box 8202
Fort Wayne ", IN 46898

Contact
Ron McCray
260-483-9539
ces.officemanager@gmail.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
1

Primary Services

  • Lighting
  • New Construction
  • Pumps & Motors

View Map | Directions | Website

+

Compressair

1758 Genesis Dr
LaPorte, IN 46350

Contact
Andy Crowl
219-369-4880
ACrowl@compressair.net

Projects Completed 2019-2020
6

Primary Services

  • Compressed Air
  • Pumps & Motors

View Map | Directions | Website

+

Contemporary Energy Solutions

PO Box 963
Manitowoc, WI 54221

Contact
Jen Wirtz
630-453-8429
jen@ces-na.com

Projects Completed 2019-2020
2

Primary Services

  • Lighting

View Map | Directions | Website


Projects completed in 2019-2020. These contractors are not affiliated with I&M. I&M does not make any promise, warranty or representation regarding work performed by the contractors. Please contact several contractors to compare prices and available equipment. This is not intended to be an all-inclusive list of qualified Trade Allies.

Tip of the Day

TIP #63
Water Heating
Find and fix water leaks.
See All Tips

Explore More Ways to Save

Small Business Direct Install (SBDI)
Get Rebates for Energy-saving Projects
Read More
Custom Incentives
Get Rebates for Energy-Saving Projects Specific to Your Company
Read More